Release Audacious

Interesting Player, just installed onto my new Pandora. So far the best Player I've tried. Very good Sound Quality, after I've played a little with the Equalizer. Sadly, there seem to be no presets or other options besides adjusting the Equalizer manualy. I'm not an expert in this so I just made a simple sinus curve with the peak in the middle, seems to work. ^^""
What are the best EQ settings for kinda rock music?

I'd realy appreciate it if someone who has converted the original winamp 2 skin could upload it here for me, or if that's against the rules send me a nice PM. I liked the old winamp2 but right now can't be doing with the hassle of extracting and converting.

I love audacios, thanks for the port. It plays music while my torrents download and I drift off to the land of morpheus.
:)

I noticed, that the "load presets" button in the Equalizer is not existant in the Audacious Version for the Pandora, so I can't load the presets I finaly found in the Net. ^^" Can this be fixed?

My feedback to Audacious 2.5.0.1

@Sebt3, I appreciate your app. It already is quite streamlined. In order to make it even more comfortable (especially with a close lid) I have some suggestions below. Regards!

Clicking on column header shall make it the new sort key

Currently this can only be accessed through the menu bar.

Menu items "Sort by …" should have shortcuts

Multi key sorting

Would be great if successive clicks on columns, would sort your data by these first, secondary, tertiary keys...
I.e.: Album, Artist. Genre, Artist, Date. Etc.

If Pandora is in closed-lid-mode, utilize the remaining buttons as playback control

The remaining buttons are: L + R shoulder buttons, power slider.
This general approach is already filed here.

My desired control for Audacious would be:
L + R at once: Toggle Play/Pause
L hold: fast backward
R hold: fast forward
L click: jump to previous song
R click: jump to next song
L double click: jump to previous album/artist