Will Mafia Wars On Facebook Work?

puppydee

Linux Virgin!
Website
Visit site
I recently started playing Mafia Wars on Facebook and just wondered if I'll be able to play it on my Pandora? I know facebook should work but I'm not sure about the game :)
It's this game btw http://www.zynga.com/games/index.php?game=mafiawars

I've never played it either because it sounds stupid, but I think it's just some Javascript crap. As long as it doesn't use Flash or anything, it should work fine.

I don't go on facebook, but people at work keep going on about this and some farming one haha

PoisonedV said:
The real problem here is why would you want to play it
Because he likes it, isn't you, and wants to know. Great input btw.

Edit @V: oh I see... he added by saying it should work but looks like crap. You don't see the difference between adding to the conversation (even with a negative tone) and just spouting negative remarks? It's not the first recently.

Last edited by a moderator:
hey! it`s PoisonedV, at least some things have remained the same, he`s still the same old crabby antisocial monster he always was, kinda brings a tear to the eye...LOL

BackAssward said:
PoisonedV said:

You gonna get lulzfish, too, pally?

mafiawars... thats as bad as farmville...
and its flash im pretty sure, so that wont work... yet...

PoisonedV said:
BackAssward said:
PoisonedV said:

You gonna get lulzfish, too, pally?
As stated above, so long as it isn't Flash it should work.

@PoisonedV
Please, stop it. If you have nothing of value to contribute, don't.
I, quite frankly, don't and won't play Mafia Wars because IMO I don't like playing the bad guy. But don't dis somebody's taste. It's in poor taste.

There is no taste in facebook games.