Various Game Mock Ups That You Get To Vote For...

Wich game would you prefer to see the day on the pandora first?

• Nails Adventure

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ZOMB'D

• PixeGears

• $UP3R M@RI0 BR0S 2 !!!!!1111

Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters

Mr.Gonzo

*implode*
Website
www.myspace.com
Hi everyone, some may know about me if they browse often in the developers area or the off topic section.
I'm a pixel artist, Musician, animator, and all this stuff combined. ( see my Retro Pandora Boot animation )
And my goal is to build games for the Pandora ( hopefully exclusives ).
I do mostly everything in my games apart from the coding and recently I've bin working a lot
on a platformer of mine that demanded a lot of effort from me and a coder to see the day.
Sad thing is, no coder seem to be willing to put that much effort into a game and if they do they don't seem to have the time.
So i just put the game on "PENDING" until someone decide to give this game some sweet sweet coding.
( i know i could just finish up all my work on this game until some coder show up but its not really encouraging to put a lot of effort on something that might never see the day. )

NAIL'S ADVENTURE
A man's journey to cure is badassery

2qiy3k9.png

Well that's the project i have bin working on for a while now.
So here is the first mock up of this game to ever see the day ( that's old ).

rtp9b6.png

And some more recent stuff:

ejdglz.png

You can find a trailer here: Trailer on Newgrounds
And more Pictures/concept animation/storyline details over here: Developpement Topic

ZOMB'D
A Point and click survival game

This is a game that has a little bit more chance to see the day since there's already an experienced coder ready to do the job for it.

Its basically a game about a Office guy working in a big water bottling company that ends up in a huge zombie infestation.
Could it be that the water bottling company could be one of the causes of this zombie outbreak?