GameKeyboard Profiles - Post them here

EssoAir

If you use GameKeyboard a lot and have profiles saved for specific games, post them here! That way we can have a resouce for Open Pandora users to make Android on the OP that much easier.

Nice thread Seeeejaaaay..

I'm having trouble setting the controls for Dead Trigger and Shadowgun, the Dpad and Keyboard work but I can't seem to map the keyboard to the other buttons.. I'll keep working on it though , I'm pretty new to this but man if I can get the controls mapped out these games are gonna be a blast.. Android on the Pandora open so many new opportunities, I'm suprised its not talked about more here..

My boy has a Nexus 7 and we have been playing Counter strike together on multiplay, Controls map real well with that game..

Nice thread Seeeejaaaay..

I'm having trouble setting the controls for Dead Trigger and Shadowgun, the Dpad and Keyboard work but I can't seem to map the keyboard to the other buttons.. I'll keep working on it though , I'm pretty new to this but man if I can get the controls mapped out these games are gonna be a blast.. Android on the Pandora open so many new opportunities, I'm suprised its not talked about more here..

My boy has a Nexus 7 and we have been playing Counter strike together on multiplay, Controls map real well with that game..
Could you make a tutorial. Because honestly, I can't for the life of me get anything I try to work. There are lots of tutorials on Xperia Play, but they don't translate well to the Pandora and I'm simply stuck.

I've succeeded mapping ABXY to aiming in dead-trigger, but it works very very bad. 

I don't know why, but ikjl works fine. Why mapping ABXY to IJKL don't do the trick?

I think is because when you press keyboard keys, it makes some kind of auto release (to let you make things like lllllllllllllllllllllllllll holding L down). This doesn't happen with gaming controls, where pressed down is always pressed.

Last edited by a moderator: