Retro Collectors

Mark

Boris Johnson: Cuddly Conservative
Website
www.gp-magazine.org.uk
I've been playing games since I was 3, after being introduced to them by my elder brother, but only started really collecting last year. Anyone else consider themself a collector, and what's your prize item?:)

I would say im a collector.Because the gp32 has all the consoles,It may not be mentally but physically i stilll relive the momories mentally.

blipped4 posted on Feb 22 2004 at 08:41 AM said:
I would say im a collector.Because the gp32 has all the consoles,It may not be mentally but physically i stilll relive the momories mentally.
Lol, rite. im not really a collector but i have an Intellivision, but i only bought it cos im planning to hack it up, muhahaha! apart from that i have a gamegear, master system, playstation, dreamcast, ps2 megadrive. Im not really old enough to appreciate the older systems, well apart from through emulation anyway.

Last edited by a moderator:
yes, i am also a "mind" collector like blipped. I study the storylines of all the games and store them in the console that is "the brain" to relive the memories whenever i want. I also store snapshots of what each console looks like and what it looks like when inserting a game to get a realistic approach..

bringoutthegimp posted on Feb 22 2004 at 12:40 PM said:
yes at i am also a "mind" collector like blipped. I study the storylines of all the games and store them in the console that is "the brain" to relive the memories whenever i want. I also store snapshots of what each console looks like and what it looks like when inserting a game to get a realistic approach..
Ha Ha Ha! :lol:

Trooper