New Noob Here

Will01

Still Fresh
Hey i just posted this here because im new and wanted to say hey.

I recently put in my preorder for my pandora and i got within the first prodution run. My question is is there a way to find out roughly where in the que im at?

Edit: Ive read more then a few other threads so before it begins i know i cannot get an accurate number, im curious because of this differentiation between the first 500 and the 3500 after.

Yes, you're between 3800-4000.
Don't bother the girls asking for your queue position if you just ordered. You know roughly where you're at and that's the only info they can give you (a rough estimate.)

Hey Will01, welcome! Hopefully your wait will be shorter than the rest of us! :p

I would say your spot in line is for sure at the very end 3900-4000, maybe slightly lower if your lucky!

Chris

Lunatic said:
The whole first 500 thing is no longer an issue.
OP can only send 150 a day i heard somewhere around here some time ago.
So it does matter. at place 4000 you have to wait about 2 weeks before yours is being shipped.

Last edited by a moderator:
Well good then, im in no rush....although now im really thinking about adding another battery to my order. ;)

This really seemed to be the time to jump on this after doing some research and seeing what everyone has gone through with this product. I really have high hopes for this thing and hopes it becomes successful enough to warrent a cheap, less capable, chinese knockoff. :p

Welcome to the forum :)

There will be no difference between the first 500 and the 3500 after. Openpandora was hoping that their chinese case manaufacturer would be able to produce a batch of 500 cases before the chinese new year. Unfortunaltely this was not the case. All the case for the Pandora will be produced at the samne time now. The factory reopnes next week so hopefully everything can go quite fast from now on.