Twimfy shouldn't be disqualifyed since he voted for himself BEFORE you said it was against the rules. Therefore, it should render the vote null, meaning he has to either vote again or it doesn't count.
Twimfy shouldn't be disqualifyed since he voted for himself BEFORE you said it was against the rules. Therefore, it should render the vote null, meaning he has to either vote again or it doesn't count.
Yours is original - you'd get 2 points for each vote.
If it was a photo you took - you'd get 3 for each vote
If it was a photo of yourself - 4 points for each vote