Uae4all Gp2x 0.7.2

foleyjo said:
sinkyboy2000 said:
By the way, does anyone have Overdrive (Tean 17 overhead racer) working properly? It work fine for me except the menu screens have a big line down them.
What adf filename version are you using ill try it out. Have you played ATR by Team 17 also an overhead racer. Its quite good.

Version
overdrive(1993)(Team 17)[cr FLT](disk 1 of 3).adf etc works fine without any lines on menu screens

If anyone knows where i can get All Dogs go to heaven and RushHour ADFs could they pm me the link because I only have the WHDLOAD versions and cant find the adfs

The version I'm using is just called "Overdrive_(1).adf". Not sure where i got it but it took me a while to find a version that worked on an earlier build. I've tried "Overdrive (1993)(Team 17)[cr FLT][o](Disk 1 of 3).adf" which doesn't appear to work at all.

I was also wondering if someone could help me out with scripts. I'm a complete noob with them I'm afraid. The only thing I can't seem to get to work is the -df0 {filename} parameter. I've tried the following two scripts which don't seem to work - could someone tell me where I'm going wrong?

#!/bin/sh
./cpu_speed --upll --timing 1 --cpuclk 250 --trc 6 --tras 4 --twr 1 --tmrd 1 --trfc 1 --trp 2 --trcd 2
sleep 1
./uae4all.gpe -mousemultiplier 4 -soundrate 22050 -frameskip 1 -skipintro 1 -df0 ./roms/Lotus Turbo Challenge 2.adf

#!/bin/sh
./cpu_speed --upll --timing 1 --cpuclk 250 --trc 6 --tras 4 --twr 1 --tmrd 1 --trfc 1 --trp 2 --trcd 2
sleep 1
./uae4all.gpe -mousemultiplier 4 -soundrate 22050 -frameskip 1 -skipintro 1 -df0 Lotus Turbo Challenge 2.adf

Please don't flame me for being an idiot.

Oh, and finally - no I haven't tried ATR. Thanks for the recomendation, I'll give it a go.

Last edited by a moderator:
foleyjo said:
What adf filename version are you using ill try it out. Have you played ATR by Team 17 also an overhead racer. Its quite good.

Version