Preorder button does not work on Pyra main site

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by janvlug, Aug 9, 2019.

  1. janvlug

    janvlug Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Tags:
  2. rootshell

    rootshell Still Fresh

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    ::1
    ED must have forgotten that link when he migrated to the new store.
     
  3. Mr_Loon

    Mr_Loon Can't Remember

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,325
    Yep, getting the same 'too many redirects' error here as well. @EvilDragon : another thing for the to do list ;)
     
  4. ible

    ible professional vim user

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2014
    Messages:
    2,165
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
  5. ClockworkCoder

    ClockworkCoder Chaotic Neutral

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2016
    Messages:
    1,013
    Location:
    Menzoberranzan
    If it's possible from the html source alone, haven't you done it yet?
     
  6. ible

    ible professional vim user

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2014
    Messages:
    2,165
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    i work for a company where making changes to other people's code requires me to jump through a hoop...
     

Share This Page

Loading...