Ok it's official, i'm an idiot (Wind-Ups issue)

RoboJoe32

Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2003
Messages
815
Well, the help forum is pretty dead at this time of day, So I need a bit of help here... I have wind ups on my Gp32 (in .fxe) And When I put a new icon onto my desktop (Linked to the proper program too) when I click it, it LOOKS like it's loading, but when it's loaded. It reboots me to the GP32 intro =/ What am I doing wrong?
 

RoboJoe32

Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2003
Messages
815
Programs i've tried and don't work... (yet have icons made for them) (downloaded them in icon pack) (And where does one find the link.fxe for the GP link?)

little john

osnes9x

GP engine

Fgens Beta
 

yaustar

UK GP32 & GP2X Owner
Joined
Oct 18, 2003
Messages
2,714
Location
UK
Website
Visit site
little john, opensnes9x and gpengine work for me. Do you have the new 0.99 version as the 0.9 had issues with compressed fxes.

you can find the link.fxe on darkfader's site (google it) either that or it should be on the downloads of gp32x.
 

ThndrShk2k

The Awesome Guru
Joined
Dec 28, 2003
Messages
626
Location
Pants
Website
Visit site
onyl FXE for .9 i have had problems is is teh KOF91, but i didn't have the folder and shit on my GP32 when that happend

corrupt FXEs?
 

RoboJoe32

Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2003
Messages
815
.99? whoops...

Note to self, pay more attention when downloading things...

Edit: It's working now :D thanks for the reminder. Now to wait for my GP32world account to be added tomarrow or so. So I can get more backgrounds
 

yaustar

UK GP32 & GP2X Owner
Joined
Oct 18, 2003
Messages
2,714
Location
UK
Website
Visit site
I have some icons to download from my site (made by self) is you want any..they arent very good though :p
 
Top