YAY!!! I took the plunge

Sul...

Still Fresh
After getting fed up with people outbidding me in the final seconds, I bought a FLU GP32 from Lik-Sang a few hours ago :D

So that should be on its way pretty soon :D :D :D :D :D

Now whilst not being new to the whole emu scene I am quite wet around the ears when it comes to the GP32.

Are there web pages with decent downloads, shops with decent gamesetc.

I'm also a web designer and currently working on a hign end games site, so if all goes well and I'm impressed I might do a dedicated GP32 site :D

Anyway, whatever happens, I think I'll be sticking around here quite a bit :D so hello people.

This piost is a bit random and not very good in the grammar area, sorry, I'm a bit tired :blink:

I hope your not frankie_doughnuts or steve1970hoy, as i am the notorius 97trowl, pain in the ar*e to ebay users world wide buy bidding a whole 67p more than them in the last 2 seconds.

Sorry!!!

HAHAHAHHAHAHA I am Frankie_Doughnuts LOL

I can't thank you enough for bidding me out, six seconds too go also.

I the last few minutes I realised the unit is NOT backlite and therefore the price was more than a brand new unit :S

Err... you do know that it's not back lite, right?

Yeah i do, i bid for 2 reasons:
1. I needed the unit fairly swifitsh as i go on holiday on friday.

2. Even though i asked them to mark it as a "Gift" or lower my invoice, neither of these happened and so i was charged import tax which bumped up the price by some margin.

Plus id emailed the guy and hes been dead friendly and offered me support in many aspects.

Glad everythings worked out though! :p

Yeah, I'm happy we are both happy :D

I want mine sharpish cos the wife is going into hospital soon to have our 3rd kid :huh: so I want something to take away the bordem for both of us :lol:

Welcome aboard.

you'll find us a pleasent simple folk in this area ;)

I too only took the plunge last month, and dont regret a thing.