How To Install Emulators

jweatherseed

Still Fresh
I am not sure if this has already been explained before and if it has I am sorry for bringing it up again. I am new to all this and i just purchased a Wiz to play all my favorite games. Unfortunately there were no instructions as to how i can download emulators and then through them install games. If someone would simply take the time to explain to me how i can install these the proper way it would be much appreciated. I am using a mac by the way.

Thanks again,
jweatherseed

To download emulators the main site is here: http://dl.openhandhelds.org/cgi-bin/wiz.cgi
To install them just unzip the files on a folder on you SD card and from your WIZ launch the *.gpe file.
In fact there's nothing to "install", it's very easy :)

mnm said:
To download emulators the main site is here: http://dl.openhandhelds.org/cgi-bin/wiz.cgi
To install them just unzip the files on a folder on you SD card and from your WIZ launch the *.gpe file.
In fact there's nothing to "install", it's very easy :)
When i connect my wiz i get a usb but there is nothing that ways sd there is one that says DCIM MISC movie NCFL and game. Which one of these is the SD card?

Last edited by a moderator:
Sorry I just realized the answer to that question but when you do that how do you get games on there. Sorry if I'm not too knowledgable on this subject but its my first time with a wiz.