Release Emu EX Plus Alpha


matzesu

Forum Addict!
Staff member
Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
12,392
Age
37
Location
Germany,, Saarland, at home
Just wanted to let you know that NEO.emu and NGP.emu are now working for me ^^, i just needed to put the Bios File in the ROM Directory and to change the Bios Type to MVS, ^^ I hadnt luck whit the Neo Geo Emulator on Pandora, but now its works ^^ .. quite awesome ^^
 

matzesu

Forum Addict!
Staff member
Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
12,392
Age
37
Location
Germany,, Saarland, at home
I have now a own Savegame Folder, this should make it much more easy to keep my Savegames save, should I get another SD Card Coruption
Screenshot are now on „p“

After this fail yesterday , I had remap my whole Emulators..

C64 Emu is now working, at least it’s starts the games, but unfortunate I don’t have the right mapping : I need the Run and the Arrow Down Button as my C64 Games got Trainers, but the Düad and Button dosnt work in game so I can’t tell Giana to run or jump or shoot …
 
  • Like
Reactions: rSl

matzesu

Forum Addict!
Staff member
Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
12,392
Age
37
Location
Germany,, Saarland, at home
Why dit you decide to not use the Nubs? Some of the Systems had a Stick for Controlls, like Neo Geo and C64,
Or would this be an issue whit the GUI?
 

matzesu

Forum Addict!
Staff member
Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
12,392
Age
37
Location
Germany,, Saarland, at home
Ok make sense then, and Metal Slug plays anyway also well whit the DPAD,

This Coin Insert Button: Dos this work whit every Game or just whit the MVS ones? I try to insert some Coins on Metal Slug to get some more continues but it ditnt work..
 

matzesu

Forum Addict!
Staff member
Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
12,392
Age
37
Location
Germany,, Saarland, at home
Well, Saturn.emu ditnt runs that well, so maybe i dont show this on thursday, but therefore all of the Dreamcast Games i got this evening are running expect of Urban Chaos..

This is quite strange as the Dreamcast should be much harder to emulate, or was it because of some weyrd Hardware on the Saturn?

Dit anywhone else got more speed on the Saturn Emulator?
 

nachoz12341

Still Fresh
Joined
Sep 6, 2020
Messages
3
Hi not sure if its some button mapping I haven't found on my end, but using snes9ex and snes9ex+ when pressing any of the face buttons the right audio channel cuts out.
 
Top