Coding Gods?

norm

aka kapakux89
Website
kapakux89.com
i've currently got money to spare (which is a rarety as im a student) and i want to contribute to the 2x scene nd the only way i can do that is to donate (as im only begining to learn how to code) so who do you think is should donate to:

i have about £50 to spare (its not much but every lil helps right? well at least thats what tesco's say)

notaz is a must so the mogoraty will go to him just for piccodrive as im rather a sega freak :) nd then there his amazing improovments on gpfce so thats a must

nd also il probely donate a bit to ruckage cos his game are pretty darn good (im cureently addicted to protozoa)

but who else?

ps: sorry for my poor typing/spelling/grammer im a lil bit drunk atm lol :

EDIT: i forgot alex as a posibility depending on the outcome of his TD game :p, should i donate it all to one coder or several?

Donate to whoever it is that makes the software that you like/use most.

Don't forget the homebrew coders ! Those emulator coders get too many donations as it is :lol:

There is a list of devs to donate to on the wiki -> Link.

Mr.Jabberwocky said:
There is a list of devs to donate to on the wiki -> Link.

:lol:

---

for donating use: http://wiki.gp2x.org/wiki/Donations

I agree with DaveC, I also donated to the projects I like the most. Unfortunately I only have a PayPal acount so I could not donate to Skeezix and I miss some devs on the donation list like Slaanesh.

Btw, if you are using gmenu2x, don't forget to donate to Ryo.

Last edited by a moderator:
I am your God... give me money! Problem solved!

Whoever you feel the urge to donate to is who you should donate to (but only if that person is me... Sorry can't resist... pay my rent dammit :p)

norm said: