Shipping time to Sweden?

Esslan

Website
Visit site
Has anyone from Sweden received their Pandora via Airmail, and if so how long did it take?

I have some experience of ordering from UK(Amazon) and those times has always taken over well over 1½ week for the items to show up from the time they were sent.

I don't think I'll be able to keep my sanity for that long knowing my Pandora is on its way to me :p

Yeah, I know... what's two weeks when you have been waiting for over 2 years?

Huh, what do you mean :huh:
couldnt say,not being from sweden and all.But your amazon.co.uk timeline could be about right.Im waiting on mine to return from repairs at the moment.Its a lovely device anyhow.Worth the wait. :)Dunno what protoman is referring to.

Last edited by a moderator:
Huh, what do you mean :huh:

Perhaps I should be a bit more specific. The project, unlike what you might be thinking, is NOT failing. It's moving along. Slowly, but surely. About 300 a week (by the standards of large companies, that's slow). You say you've been waiting over two years, thus implying that you ordered on or near the first day. If that's the case, you might get your e-mail within a month, probably less.

Where in my post did I imply that I thought the project was failing?

Dont let my postcount fool you, I check the boards daily(both of them). I am aware how everything finnaly is flowing along nicely.

I did order on the first day so I guess my orders should be sent in the coming week(s). Its getting close! Suddenly the thought of paying 25 bucks more to assure I don't have to wait 2 extra weeks sounds like a fair deal. Also some people say things get lost by royal mail.

Edit: The reason I'm asking is a lot of people(on the web) claim that shipping from uk to Sweden usually takes a maximum of 5 (working) days and that I can live with. I rather not send another email to gbax and bother them as I am sure they are busy as it is.