Free Loader...(haha)

adrifter

Still Fresh
Website
Visit site
ok... I am a newbie here... but... ive been having some issues... and I am hoping you can help me out.

I ordered the FLU unit from Lik Sang because I am going home to the states on the 21st and wanted to show off this cool little unit to my game crazy younger brother... (figured I would sell it to him... and then take the profits and buy the new BLU unit when its availible on LIK Sang which reportedly will NOT need a registration....)

well... anyway... i go to www.gamepark.com which is in Korean... but click the link for the english site.... and its down.... is this normal?

well... not one to be easily discouraged i checked at joyGP and registered there... no problems... and was able to find the PC link and the USB drivers... but apparently the authentication systems are not connected to the GamePark system... and they dont offer the free launcher that I need to emulate etc....

so i check out some facts... some reviews.... and they all keep pointing me to the english registration site which doesnt work.... so no luck there.... then on the Gp32emu site... i find a faq which points out the IRC option.... so i download the reader... get my units number.... then download the IRC software and try to join the #GP32 group.... but I cant figure out how.... i got a list... and the only option in the #G area was something like #giggles... whatever the hell that is....

so... now im looking here for a little assistance.... can you help me out?

Also....has gamepark basically just chucked its english support? or am I just on hold for a day or two? I was playing around.... and kind of stumbled into an english language area of the Gamepark website at

http://www.gp32.com/English/Games/games.html

but its not very useful.... no way to link up to the registration... or download anything other than the PC link...