The Wikipedia Page Is Being Nominated For Speedy Deletion!

atomicthumbs

I am the king of the collectors, with hospital bed
Website
printeronfire.org
I need help. The Wikipedia page is in danger of speedy deletion, due to looking like spam.

I need some people to help me clean up the article and add some content; preferably people who have experience editing Wikipedia and know what a proper Wikipedia article should look and sound like.

I'm going to start by cleaning up the references to link to the actual forum posts. Who's with me?

:ninja:

I'd like to try, however I have no real experience with wikipedia.

For some reason, I'm blocked from making an account or editing anything... :unsure:

Also, if they delete it, we can always make a new page after we get everything ready and in the proper format.

Actually, in my opinion a yet-to-be-released handheld gaming console of non-popular origin shouldn't have it's own wikipedia article.

Balzac2m said:
Actually, in my opinion a yet-to-be-released handheld gaming console of non-popular origin shouldn't have it's own wikipedia article.
Oh, okay. :lol: :rolleyes:

Last edited by a moderator:
really? Okay... well whatever you guys think. I think it should be as it might help spreading the word about a great project but I can see your point. Well, the ninja, the phantom and the xgp got their own pages... hmm. And I wrote such a nice description for it ^^. Anonymous though, as I haven't got an account.

lol... might have gotten a little carried away with the open-source pathos there. Yeah, maybe it should be a stump and instead of quoting all the specs have a link to the pandora.bluwiki.org page. I couldn't fix those links btw. Can somebody do that please? I don't know who actually screwed these up in the first place.

xnopasaranx said: