Starting an x86 handheld project

Jonttu

Still Fresh
First of all, I apologize if this is the wrong forum to even introduce an idea like this at. Not to say I am new to the Pandora's scene or anything, but hopefully this isn't viewed as a threat or competition to the Pandora in sorts is my gist.