Most Offtopic Reference To Pandora Ever :) Due Forgive.

skeezix

Internal Development
Website
www.codejedi.com
But I am a true Doctor Who geek, so I can't let this pass:

"The Pandorica Opens"[sup][4][/sup] will be the twelfth episode, and first in a two-part story, in the fifth series of British science fiction television series Doctor Who, which will be broadcast on 19 June 2010.[sup][4][/sup] It was written by Steven Moffat, the head writer and executive producer of the series.

Contents
[hide] Summary
United, the Doctor's friends send him a warning,[sup][6][/sup] he deals with a message on a cliff, a mysterious box and a love story which spans over millennia. The Pandorica, which contains the most dangerous threat in the Universe, is opening. Only one thing is certain: "The Pandorica will open...silence will fall". [sup][7][/sup][sup][8][/sup]

I thought of it too. Oh, and I ever excited for the up coming episodes.

Also fact: Doctor Who makes the lurkers come out.

drcraig.jpg

Rygiz said:
I thought of it too. Oh, and I ever excited for the up coming episodes.

Also fact: Doctor Who makes the lurkers come out.

LOL!

Last edited by a moderator:
Honestly I liked the original ones better, just me though..

I am dead excited about the last two episodes, and things I have noticed building up to this series story arc are:

• Cracks in the universe, possibly caused by a massive explosion. The Cracks are re-writing history, causing everything they touch to be wiped away.
  • The doctor was told that the Pandorica will open, Silence will fall, Will the silence be his death?
  • Riversong was in the Storm Cage (Prison) for murdering someone she described as the best man she ever knew, which implies again the Doctor.
  • The doctor finds a piece of the Tardis in one of the cracks, pointing again to a massive explosion which destroys the Tardis.