Looking for photographers/storyboarders for a game

Gregor

A long long time ago, on a forum far away, I introduced my intent to write ZEE for the Pandora.

ZEE is Zoom-Enhance-Extrapolate, an image-based maze game parodying those ridiculous scenes in spy movies where they take some photo, zoom in on it, "enhance" it by some magic, extrapolate other images from reflections, etc. It is essentially a maze game except that the maze space is a series of images: You zoom in on the current image to find a reflection you think may help you, extrapolate that to get another image, etc. The overall goal is to find clues towards solving some crime within the images.

ZEE has been a project idea of mine for a very, very long time, and now that the Pandora has actually shipped at me, I'd kind of like to revive it (again). Here's the problem: I am a perfectly competent programmer, and I think it's a sound game idea, but I am NOT a perfectly competent photographer (nor do I have a sufficiently good camera), and I am a perfectly incompetent storyboard creator.

From past attempts what I have now learned is that it would be much, much superior to find someone who is willing to take pictures AND storyboard. If you can't do both, be wary that whatever you do will impact the other of these two roles.