Gpmuzic 0.3

Discussion in 'News zone' started by The Wub, Jun 25, 2004.

  1. The Wub

    The Wub no talent, silly haircut

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2003
    Messages:
    261
    Location:
    UK
    http://www.thewub.mistral.co.uk/GpMuZic.fxe

    http://www.thewub.mistral.co.uk/GPMuzic.zip
    I've updated the full package with the 0.3 binary.

    -Lots of bugfixes...
    -Quit from the menu and it will save the song and samplebank you are working on and reload them when you next load the app.

    I'm positive that samplebanks and songs created with older versions of GpMuzic are still compatible with 0.3 but please post here if you discover otherwise... this should be the last time I alter any of the load/save code anyway.

    :)
     
    Tags:
  2. Keithmcfc

    Keithmcfc Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2003
    Messages:
    249
    Location:
    england
    How come everytime i try to use this it always crashed on me :blink:

    everytime i go to play a sound it re-boots :(
     
  3. The Wub

    The Wub no talent, silly haircut

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2003
    Messages:
    261
    Location:
    UK
    I'm sorry to hear you have problems with it :(

    Check your batteries, sounds silly I know but it happens too often, or email me with what you did to install it and I'll be glad to help you :)

    thewub@_nospam_hotmail.com (remove _nospam_)
     
  4. Nacho

    Nacho Still Fresh

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2003
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    spain
    Great great!!!!!! ;D
    See ya! ;)
     
  5. dj jesus

    dj jesus Still Fresh

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2003
    Messages:
    23
    awesome! i sold my gp32 almost a year ago because i couldnt stand it without a light but i am getting a BLU this week and definitely looking forward to this :D
     
  6. mikepaktinat

    mikepaktinat Still Fresh

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2003
    Messages:
    83
    This is sweet, Keep the updates coming
     

Share This Page

Loading...