Dear All

this is my first try on compiling with GPH SDK

1. Gph SDK is installed in /gp2xsdk/Tool
2. Porting test with PPP source

First , env set

CODE

export GP2XDEV="/gp2xsdk/Tools"
export PATH="$PATH:$GP2XDEV/bin"

export CC='arm-gp2x-linux-gcc -O3 -ffast-math -fomit-frame-pointer -mcpu=arm920t -I/gp2xsdk/Tools/include -I/gp2xsdk/Tools/include/libxml2 -L/gp2xsdk/Tools/lib'

export CXX='arm-gp2x-linux-g++ -O3 -ffast-math -fomit-frame-pointer -mcpu=arm920t -I/gp2xsdk/Tools/include -I/gp2xsdk/Tools/include/libxml2 -L/gp2xsdk/Tools/lib -rpath,/gp2xsdk/Tools/lib'

export CFLAGS='-O3 -ffast-math -fomit-frame-pointer -mcpu=arm920t -I/gp2xsdk/Tools/include -I/gp2xsdk/Tools/include/libxml2'

export LDFLAGS='-L/gp2xsdk/Tools/lib'
export LD_LIBRARY_PATH='/gp2xsdk/Tools/lib'
export PKG_CONFIG_PATH='/gp2xsdk/Tools/lib/pkgconfig'

and
CODE

[root@kannel /]# cd /home/bino/ppp-2.4.4
[root@kannel ppp-2.4.4]#
[root@kannel ppp-2.4.4]# ./configure --prefix=/gp2xsdk/Tools/ --build=`uname -m` --host=gp2x --enable-static --enable-shared

Configuring for Linux
Creating Makefiles.
Makefile <= linux/Makefile.top
pppd/Makefile <= pppd/Makefile.linux
pppstats/Makefile <= pppstats/Makefile.linux
chat/Makefile <= chat/Makefile.linux
pppdump/Makefile <= pppdump/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/Makefile <= pppd/plugins/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/Makefile <= pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/radius/Makefile <= pppd/plugins/radius/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/pppoatm/Makefile <= pppd/plugins/pppoatm/Makefile.linux
[root@kannel ppp-2.4.4]#make

the "make" part.
there is a problem when it start to compile the pppd
Starting from :
CODE