About amiga emulation

mrseguin

Still Fresh
Hello the wonderfull Pandora community !

Even I'm not posting very often,it's always a pleasure for me to hav a look everyday on the forums !

I'm still planning to buy a PAndora but its hard for me to save 500 dollars....

(I maybe have to stop drinking wine for 2 month and it should be ok !)

Anyway would love to see some vids about some amiga games I love on the pandora,to figure if its working with no issue..

So if some owner of Pandora and amiga lovers have some time you will make me happy :)

Lionheart(finished it after 11 hours non stop playing when I was a student on real hardware...)

First samurai(finished it also slightly drunk in one night on real hardware too)

Arcade pool

Ninja warriors(never finished it...)

Fuzzbal

X-it(fantastic sokoban like was stuck somewhere on the 50 level...)

GemX(excellent puzzle game)

And to finish with amiga emulation on Pandora is it possible to remap some keyboard key to the main buttons(like space bar alt...certains games use them but its more practical to have them close to the main button :)

Pandora advertise 10 hours battery life

Did somebody make a test of battery life using the pandora in heavy use?

If I'm on aplane for 8 hours switching with vids,ebook,games and music with a full charge should be ok?

Anyway thanks for your answers.

A future owner of a pandora...

Hi,

I have amiga emulation up and running .Got my Premium Pandora a few days ago.

ruff n tumble, superfrog and alien breed have worked flawlessely most games seem to work ok on a500 machine.

I will try to post some utube videos soon.

Als the ZX Spectrum emulation is excellent.

Anybody using EUAE or PUAE to run non-gaming apps?

I'm interested if I can get to 68040 speeds or higher but with low GFX output reuqirement, i.e just workbench based app.